Aimee Coolidge

Committee Chair

  • 781-646-5339

Stephanie Swanson


  • 716-435-4153

Kim Haase


  • 781-643-3429

Richard McElroy


  • 781-646-7254

20 Year Members

Joseph Daly

Patricia Deal

Regular Members

Adam Badik
Sidi Belkziz
Robin Bergman
Lynn Bishop
Shane Blundell
Aimee Coolidge
Maureen Crewe
Mary Cummings
James DiTullio

Catherine Farrell
Heather Fowles
Cindy Friedman
John Galligan
Sean Garballey
Deborah Goldsmith
Sharon Grossman
Camilla Haase
Gwenyth Hooper

Christa Kelleher
Colleen Kirby
Adele Kraus
William Logan
Richard McElroy
Pearl Morrison
Lisa Pedulla
Paul Schlichtman
Paulette Schwartz

Maureen Silva
Hannah Simon
David Swanson
Stephanie Swanson
Rieko Tanaka
Alice Trexler

Any vacancies on the Committee are filled from the ranks of Associate Members. Any registered Democrat who attends meetings regularly may be nominated and elected an Associate Member by a vote of the Committee. Associate Members may participate in all Committee discussions and activities, except for Committee votes.

Associate Members

Michael Ratner
Amy Pearsall
Marlene Alderman
Melissa Monaghan
Maegan Allen
Jordan Weinstein
Rebecca Riccio
Katie Garrett
Marc Harris
Patrick Hanlon
Daniel Petrie
William Gardiner
Laura Gitelson
Nicholas Herold

Stephen Quinlan
Cricket B. Lewis
Wilford Durbin
Annie LaCourt
Tom Michelman
Brian Rehrig
Susan Stamps
Joseph Curro
Wendy Seltzer
Sonya Khan
Lynn Wolfsfeld
Pam Hallett
Lori Lennon
David Levy

John V. Hurd
John F. Sheehan
Cathy Pedersen
Nancy Gray
Judy Dyer
Laurene Bergin
Bob Tosi Jr.
Sarah Jane Vaughan
Barbara Patzner
Mary T. Murphy
Michael Watson
Paula Bennett
Linda Magram
Sue Doctrow

Anne Ehlert
Edward Witham
Jennifer Litowski
Barbara Weniger
Carroll Edward Schwartz
Lynette Culverhouse
Zarina Memon

The Town Committee is governed by its bylaws and by the relevant sections of Chapter 52 of the General Laws of Massachusetts, which govern party committees at the state, city, and town levels.

We have lost a much-loved member of the Town Committee, Stuart Cleinman, who died February 7. He served valiantly for several years on our AEF Trivia Bee team, attended many State Conventions as a delegate, and volunteered for Democratic candidates. For more details, see the Boston Globe obituary.